VIP Panel

WIN Virtual Intuition Panel

On-the-Spot Insights into your:

  • Human Design & Gene Keys
  • Natal Astrology
  • Akashic Records 

with panelists Cyndi, Simant and Rebecca

Wednesday, April 30th

12PM PT | 1PM MT | 2PM CT | 3PM ET

http://instantteleseminar.com/?eventID=54653286

(425) 440-5100     753491# 

Request a Live Reading

 

Comments are closed.

Get a Free Download

Connecting with our purpose can feel daunting and elusive.  Yet we know when we do, we will have so much more clarity and direction in our life. This E-book walks you through the process for discovering your purpose so you can feel fully alive, deeply connected and create a life that truly matters.

Enter your information below to download the E-Book 'The Path to Purpose'.

Thank you! Please check your email to confirm subscription!